Arlekin Casino

8.4/10
arlekin-casino
Welcome Bonus Up to NZ$1275 or 3 BTC
Free Spins 150 Free Spins
♠️ Licensed Curaçao ♣️ Accepts Cryptocurrencies ♥️ Huge List of Providers ♦️
  • 🔐 Licensed and secure
  • ✅ Tested & handpicked by experts
  • 🇳🇿 Accepting players from NZ

Total Rating

8.4/10
Bonuses & Offers
8.5/10
Security & Support
8.5/10
Software & Games
8.5/10
Withdrawal Speed
8.0/10

Pros

  • Impressive welcome bonuses
  • An extensive selection of online games
  • 24/7 customer support via live chat
  • Numerous payment methods
  • An exciting VIP program

Cons

  • No phone support
  • No casino app for iOS and Android

Quick Facts Arlekin Casino

🎰 Slots/Games 5000+
🎁 Bonus NZ$1275 or 3 BTC + 150 Free Spins
🧨 Free Spin Game Elvis Frog In Vegas, Desert Treasure, Johny Cash, Aztec Magic Deluxe
🔄 Wagering Requirements 40x
✏️ Bonus Code MONPLAY, ARLEKIN, SPINS
📱 Mobile Casino Yes
🤵 Live Casino Yes
👑 VIP Program Yes
🏦 Payout Percentage ~96,6%
💵 Minimum Deposit NZ$30
💳 Deposit Methods Mastercard + more
⏱️ Withdrawals Within 24 hours
‍💻 Software Evolution Gaming + more
🏠 Homepage arlekincasino.com
📅 Established 2021
🏭 Owner Company Dama N.V.
📱 Works On iOS, Android
🗣️ Site available in

English

📄 Licensed in

Curaçao (Curaçao e-Gaming)

📩 Email [email protected]
💬 Live chat hours 24/7
📞 Support Phone N/A

By Lars Wahlström - Updated December 9, 2022

Reading time: 9 minutes

Editor’s Verdict

Arlekin Casino has been in the industry since 2021 and is one of the newest online casinos from Dama N.V. We have played at this casino, and we can say the site has exciting deals for seasoned and novice players. For instance, the casino has a huge collection of online games from some of the most prominent software providers.

The gaming library features games like table games, video slots, jackpot games, and live casino games. These games are well organized, meaning you will find your favorite title easily and quickly. Additionally, the casino offers some of the best bonuses and promotions on the market. Whether you like welcome bonuses, free spins, reload bonuses, or VIP rewards, the casino has it all.

We also like this online casino because it has a fantastic mobile site, 24/7 customer support, and numerous payment methods. Keep reading our honest Arlekin Casino review below and discover more about this iGaming website.

Here are the top five features of this online casino:

  • Site optimized for mobile usage
  • Site available in multiple languages
  • Supports cryptocurrencies
  • Fast deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Virtual games available in free mode
Arlekin Casino Review

Quick Info Arlekin Casino

🃏 Monday Reload Bonus40% reload bonus of up to NZ$450
🃏 Joker Choice Bonus50% match bonus of up to NZ$1500 or 1BTC
🃏 Winsday Free Spins25 FS, 50FS, or 100FS

Bonuses at Arlekin Casino

Arlekin Casino New Zealand comes loaded with impressive bonuses and promotions. As a newcomer, you will receive a welcoming offer on your first four deposits.

Specifically, you will get a cool NZ$1275+150 free spins or 3BTC.

In order to activate each of the deposit offers, you need to make a qualifying deposit of NZ$30 or more. The first four deposit bonuses waiting for you are as follows:

  • First deposit bonus – 100% match bonus up to NZ$300+100 free spins or 1 BTC.
  • Second deposit bonus – 50% match bonus up to NZ$450 or 0.5 BTC.
  • Third deposit bonus – 75% match bonus up to NZ$225+50 free spins or 0.5 BTC.
  • Fourth deposit bonus – 50% match bonus up to NZ$300+1 BTC.

Besides the first four match bonuses, the casino has generous promotions for existing casino players. You can, for instance, expect to get regular offers such as:

  • Monday reload bonus – 40% reload bonus of up to NZ$450. The bonus code for this offer is MONPLAY.
  • Joker choice bonus – 50% match bonus of up to NZ$1500 or 1BTC. The bonus code for this offer is ARLEKIN.
  • Winsday free spins – 25 FS, 50FS, or 100FS, depending on the size of the deposits. The bonus code you need to use is SPINS.

How to Sign Up with Arlekin Casino

The registration procedure is quite simple. In order to start playing, you only need to fill in mandatory information such as name, email, phone number, and password. When signing up, you won’t need to attach any documents. However, you will need to attach some verification documents before making the first withdrawal. Here is the process you need to follow and create a new casino account:

  1. Click on our Arlekin Casino link to visit the casino’s official website.
  2. On the casino’s official site, click on the “SIGN UP” button.
  3. Enter your email address, password, and currency in the first sign-up form. After that, click “NEXT STEP.”
  4. Enter your first name, last name, phone number, date of birth, and gender in the second sign-up form. To proceed, click “NEXT STEP”.
  5. Enter your country, city, address, and postal code in the third form.
  6. Accept to receive promos from the casino.
  7. Affirm that you are 18 years of age. Plus, you will accept the terms and conditions and the privacy policy.
  8. Finally, click on the “SIGN UP” button to finish the sign-up process.
Arlekin Casino Registration

Game Selection at Arlekin Casino

Arlekin Casino has some of the best online casino games in the industry. In particular, the casino offers you games like pokies, jackpot games, table games, video poker, and live games. When it comes to providers, you will choose from over 80 prominent software developers. For example, you will pick from Amatic, Habanero, EGT, Evolution, Fugaso, ELK, Ezugi, BGaming, 1×2 Gaming, etc.

Another interesting fact about the game lobby is that it is well organized. When finding a game to play, you can type the name of the game in the search bar. Alternatively, you can click on the game provider you want or click on the available gaming categories. Some of the top games you can play and win cash include:

  • Pokies – You can play top video pokies such as Book of Darkness, 3 Tiny Gods, Book of Fortune, and many more. Still, you can play popular jackpot pokies like African Legends, Diamond King Jackpots, Divine Fortune, etc.
  • Table games – In this category, you can play top games like American Roulette, American Blackjack, Baccarat, etc.
  • Video poker – The poker section features popular titles such as All Aces Poker, Caribbean Poker, Joker Poker, etc.
  • Live casino games – You can also play top-rated live casino games and win real cash. Your gaming options include Andar Bahar, Lightning Roulette, Bet On Poker, Monopoly Live, and many more.

Below is the table that summarizes all the games available at the casino:

Type of GameNumber of GamesGame Provider
Pokies2500+1×2 Gaming, EGT, Fugaso, Amatic, Betsoft Gaming, Playson. Habanero, Spinomenal, etc.
Jackpot games300+NetEnt, iSoftBet, KamaGames, Microgaming, Trippe Edge Studios, etc.
Table games200+NetEnt, Play n Go, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger, Playson, etc.
Video poker15+Red Tiger, Microgaming, Tom Horn Gaming, etc.
Live casino games100+Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Lucky Streak, VivoGaming, etc.
Arlekin Casino Games

Safety and Fair Play at Arlekin Casino

If you are looking for a safe and secure online casino in NZ, look no further than Arlekin Casino. Well, we have played on this site, and we like the security protocols employed by the casino. Precisely, the casino employs some of the latest Secure Socket Layers (SSL) to protect your sensitive data. In fact, the security protocols are similar to the ones used by most financial institutions. With this, you can play knowing that your personal and financial data are in safe hands.

When it comes to licensing, the casino doesn't disappoint. We reviewed the casino’s legal background, and we can confidently say it is a trustworthy casino. To be precise, the casino is part of Dama N.V, a company licensed by the Government of Curacao. The license number is 8048/JAZ2020-013.

As you probably know, Dama N.V is a reputable company and is known for operating some of the leading online casinos. For example, the company operates leading brands such as Bitkingz Casino, Oshi Casino, and 7BitCasino. Curacao is also one of the most trusted jurisdictions in the gambling industry. So, when you join this casino, you can be sure of playing in a safe atmosphere.

Another thing worth noting is that the casino has been providing NZ players with fair games since 2021. When we say they are fair, we mean that the games utilize a Random Number Generator (RNG). The RNG means that both the casino and the players have the same chances of winning.

We also like the casino’s approach when it comes to responsible gambling. The casino outlines some of the things you can do in case you suffer from problem gambling. For example, you can exclude yourself from gambling or set limits such as deposit limit, loss limit, and wager limit.

Deposit and Withdrawal Options at Arlekin Casino

Banking is indeed a critical gaming aspect that we don’t overlook when reviewing our New Zealand online casinos. We have tested some of the available payment methods, and we can confidently say that they are great. When depositing and withdrawing, you will choose from popular options like credit cards, e-wallets, and cryptocurrencies.

These options are safe and secure, thanks to SSL encryption technology.

Moreover, they are among the fastest payment options you will ever come across. The tables show all the available deposit and withdrawal options.

Deposit Options

Deposit OptionMinimum Deposit
Visa30-6,000 NZD
Mastercard30-6,000 NZD
Maestro30-6,000 NZD
Skrill30-6,000 NZD
MiFinity30-6,000 NZD
ecoPayz30-6,000 NZD
Neosurf30-6,000 NZD

Withdrawal Options

Withdrawal OptionMinimum WithdrawalWithdrawal Time
Visa30-6,000 NZD3-5 banking days
Mastercard30-6,000 NZD3-5 banking days
Maestro30-6,000 NZD3-5 banking days
Skrill30-6,000 NZDInstant
Neteller30-6,000 NZDInstant
ecoPayz30-6,000 NZDInstant
MiFinity30-6,000 NZDInstant
Bank Transfer30-6,000 NZD5-7 banking days
Bitcoin by CoinsPaid0.002-0.5BTCInstant
Ethereum by ConsPaid0.1-20ETHInstant
Litecoin by ConsPaid0.3-60LTCInstant
Tether by Conspaid20-4,000 USDTInstant
Dogecoin by CoinsPaid0.1-100,000 DOGInstant
Bitcoin Cash0.001-100BCHInstant

Loyalty Program

Arlekin Casino is one of the best sites you can join and enjoy fantastic VIP rewards. In order to get the rewards, you first need to be a member of the VIP program. And to become a member, you only need to place more bets and earn comp points. Once you earn comp points, the casino will rank you at one of the 10 VIP levels.

The more comp points you collect, the better the VIP rewards you will get at higher levels. From our experience, we can say that the VIP rewards are above average. You can see in the section below the rewards you will get at various VIP levels:

  • Level 1: Mad Jester – NZ$20 X10.
  • Level 2: Joker’s Sidekick – NZ$100 x5 plus 50 free spins.
  • Level 3: Explosive Hottie – NZ$150 x5 plus100 free spins. You will also get a 50% weekly reload bonus of up toNZ$150.
  • Level 4: Reckless Fireballer – NZ$200 x5 plus100 free spins. You will also get a 50% weekly reload bonus of up to NZ$200.
  • Level 5: Bat Fighter – 5% cashback bonus every day.
  • Level 6: Ace Thrower – 7% cashback bonus every day.
  • Level 7: Hearts Piercer – 10%% cashback bonus every day.
  • Level 8: Liberated Libertine – NZ$200 X5 plus a 100% weekly reload bonus of up to NZ$200.
  • Level 9: Rogues’ Equal –NZ$300 x3 plus a 100% weekly reload bonus of up to NZ$500.
  • Level 10: Queen of Crime – NZ$500 wager-free.
Arlekin VIP Casino

Customer Support at Arlekin Casino

We really liked the customer support team available at Arlekin Casino. When we contacted the support team via live chat, we received instant feedback. But when we used email, we got a reply after 2 hours. We also realized that the support agents are friendly and conversant with all gaming questions.

Precisely, we asked both technical and non-technical questions and received helpful answers. When it comes to languages, the support team is available in English, Spanish, Italiano, Slovak, etc. The help center is also excellent. We visited the help center and found helpful answers to all common questions. For example, we found helpful answers to questions about games, deposits, withdrawals, promotions, etc.

It is, however, worth noting that the casino could have done better by availing of a phone support option. There is also room to improve the email support option and give feedback within a few minutes instead of waiting for up to 2 hours. All in all, we can say that the support is average.

Mobile Casino

At the time of writing this review, the casino didn’t have downloadable apps for Android and iOS devices. However, the site is optimized so that you can access it directly from your mobile web browser. All you need to do is load the site on your browser, and you will be good to go. Well, we tested the casino on Android and iOS devices, and the experience was great.

The mobile site is well-organized, meaning you won't experience any difficulties. The screen size of your device is also not a problem. Whether your device's screen is small or big, you can play without facing any hitches.

When it comes to gaming features, the mobile casino doesn’t disappoint. You can make deposits and play hundreds of mobile games in the palm of your hand. In addition, you can claim impressive promotions, withdraw winnings, and contact the support team on mobile devices.


Arlekin Casino FAQs

Is Arlekin Casino a legit gambling site?

Yes, the brand is part of Dama N.V, a gambling company licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

What bonuses does the casino offer?

The casino offers a wide range of bonuses, including match bonuses, free spins, reload bonuses, VIP rewards, etc.

Does the casino offer mobile games?

Yes, the casino is mobile optimized, meaning you can play hundreds of games on Android and iOS devices.

Can I play online casino games for fun?

Yes, most virtual casino games have a “play for fun” mode. With this, you can play without spending real money.

Other NZ players also loved:

9.4/10
StayCasino NZ
Welcome Bonus Up to NZ$1020
Free Spins 350 Free Spins
9.4/10
Mr. Green
Welcome Bonus 100% up to NZ$100
Free Spins 100 Free Spins
8.8/10
Nomini
Welcome Bonus Choose Your Own Bonus!
Free Spins -